Skip to main content

1. WHAT ARE COOKIES?

Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer or other device each time you visit a website. Most cookies are used to optimise the performance of websites, to track visitor behaviour and to store login details, among other things.

There are different types of cookies, which are categorised according to their origin, their function and their lifespan. For more information about cookies, visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

2. WHAT ARE COOKIES USED FOR?

OutOfUse uses cookies to:

  • Optimise the user-friendliness and functionality of the website;
  • Analyse how the website is used and generate statistics;
  • Display information and advertisements tailored to users.

3. WHAT TYPES OF COOKIES DO WE USE?

OutOfUse uses the folowing cookies:

  • Functional cookies
  • Analytical cookies
  • Tracking cookies
NaamTypeBeschrijvingBewaartermijn
_gafunctionalregisters a unique ID to generate statistics about how visitors use the website2 years
_gatfunctionalstatistics1 day
_gat_gtag_UA_69045978_1functionalstatistics

1 day

_gidfunctionalregisters a unique ID to generate statistics about how visitors use the website1 day

3.1 Functional cookies

Functional cookies are cookies that ensure that the website functions properly. These are, for example, cookies for login or language preferences. They are anonymous and therefore have little impact on your privacy. Functional cookies are necessary for the functioning of the website.

3.2 Analytische cookies

We use analytical cookies to collect information about visits to our website. We use this information to analyse your visit to our website (not to know who you are). For example, how often the website is visited and which pages the website visitors access in the process. We collect this data to improve the user experience on our website. This data is made anonymous after collection.

3.3 Tracking cookies

Tracking cookies are used to build a profile based on your surfing behaviour. These tracking cookies are used to optimise the website and to personalise advertisements according to your interests.

4. HOW TO MANAGE COOKIES?

Thanks to advertising, most websites are available for free. Most of these ads are tailored to your interests. If you disable cookies, you will still see ads, but they will no longer be tailored to your preferences. You will also have to enter your login details (username/password) each time you visit the site if you choose not to enable cookies that save your preferences.

Most browsers automatically accept cookies. You can configure your browser to notify you before a cookie is placed so you have the option to either allow or block them. For more information about how to configure your browser, click on the ‘Help’ button in your browser or use the following links:

If you use more than one device to visit this website, make sure you set your cookie preferences on all devices.

For more information on managing cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/.

To disable cookies from specific sites, visit: http://www.aboutads.info/choices/#completed en http://www.youronlinechoices.com/.

Aller au contenu principal

1. Que sont les cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur ou autre appareil lorsque vous visitez un site web. Les cookies sont généralement utilisés pour permettre aux sites web de fonctionner de manière optimale, pour suivre les actions des visiteurs du site web, pour stocker les détails de connexion, etc.

Il existe différents types de cookies que l'on peut distinguer selon leur origine, leur fonction et leur durée de vie. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les types de cookies à l'adresse suivante : www.allaboutcookies.org.

2. A quoi servent les cookies ?

Out of Use utilise les cookies pour :

  • Améliorer l'utilisation et les fonctionnalités de son site web;
  • d'analyser l'utilisation du site par les utilisateurs et d'établir des statistiques;
  • fournir aux utilisateurs des informations et des annonces personnalisées.

3. Quels sortes de cookies utilisons-nous ?

Out of Use utilise les cookies suivants :

  • Cookies fonctionnels
  • Cookies analytiques
  • Cookies de ciblage
NaamTypeBeschrijvingBewaartermijn
_gafunctionalenregistre un identifiant unique pour générer des statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site Web2 jaar
_gatfunctionaldonnées statistiques1 dag
_gat_gtag_UA_69045978_1functionaldonnées statistiques1 dag
_gidfunctionalenregistre un identifiant unique pour générer des statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site Web1 dag

3.1 Cookies fonctionnels/h4>

Les cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies qui assurent le bon fonctionnement du site web. Il s'agit, par exemple, de cookies pour les préférences de connexion ou de langue. Ils sont anonymes et ont donc peu d'impact sur votre vie privée. Des cookies fonctionnels sont nécessaires pour le fonctionnement du site web.

3.2 Cookies analytiques

Nous utilisons des cookies analytiques pour recueillir des informations sur les visites de notre site web. Nous utilisons ces informations pour analyser votre visite sur notre site web (pas pour savoir qui vous êtes). Il suffit de penser à la fréquence de visite du site et aux pages que les visiteurs du site consultent. Nous recueillons ces informations pour améliorer l'expérience des utilisateurs sur notre site web. Ces données sont rendues anonymes.

3.3 Cookies de ciblage

Les cookies de ciblage sont utilisés pour établir un profil basé sur votre comportement de navigation. Ces cookies de suivi sont utilisés pour optimiser le site web et pour personnaliser les publicités en fonction de vos intérêts.

4. Comment gérer vos cookies ?

Grâce à la publicité, vous pouvez visiter gratuitement la plupart des sites web. Ainsi, les annonces sont mieux adaptées à vos intérêts. Si vous désactivez les cookies, vous verrez toujours des publicités, mais elles ne seront plus adaptées à vos préférences. En outre, vous devrez saisir à nouveau vos données de connexion (mot de passe, nom d'utilisateur) chaque fois que vous désactiverez les cookies qui mémorisent vos préférences.

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu'il vous avertisse avant qu'un cookie ne soit placé ou pour qu'il refuse les cookies.
Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur la configuration de votre navigateur en cliquant sur le bouton "Aide" de votre navigateur ou en cliquant sur les liens suivants :

Si vous utilisez différents appareils pour visiter ce site web, assurez-vous que votre préférence pour les cookies est définie sur le navigateur de chaque appareil.

Pour plus d'informations sur la gestion des cookies, vous pouvez consulter le site http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/.

En outre, vous pouvez choisir sur les sites suivants les entreprises dont vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de cookies : http://www.aboutads.info/choices/#completed et http://www.youronlinechoices.com/.